omigosh i'm so glad to be out of fairbanks. even tho it got warmer (40*+), it still sucks hardcore.
so last night, mom made steak and potatoes for dinner, and pound cake (my favourite!) and strawberries for desert. then randi and madeline came over and we hung out, went for a drive, got icecream, rented "Stardust" (watched it) and played a little guitar till early in the morning (WAY FUN!)
Today, we went to the Aces! AND THE ACES WON! (duh) we're in the playoffs for def :D way fun. good game bad refs.
and now i'm in the airport, waiting for my flight which doesn't leave for another hour. way lame. i hate flying at night. alot. oh well.
atleast it'll be more fun when we get to SeaTac :D
No comments:
Post a Comment