Tuesday, February 24, 2009

....and shame

Last week was full of a few epic fails. I fell in slo-mo in front of several people, dropped my food on the ground before I finished loading my plate, got addicted to games, put my homework off to the last minute - just general failure. So we're putting it behind us and MOVING ON.

I'm just really glad Cody talked me out of cutting my hair by myself, unsupervised. I'm an emotional hair cutter, hair dyer. I think I like having longish hair though, but I do miss having it be really black. So for Aunt Jen, Mom, and Granma and Granpa, should I dye my hair black again, or just leave it be?

WOO!

2 comments:

Kristin said...

LEAVE IT ALONE!!!!!!

Jennie said...

I vote leave it alone - not just because your mom said so (sorry Kristin), but although it's a long way off Ireland & Ecuador will be here before you know it and that will be one less thing to worry about (roots showing, needing a touch up or hair dye fix, etc)!