There was a guy singing Journey songs this morning at 1 am. I thought he was high, smoking pot, and was about to call campus police when I saw an RA go out and start talking to him. Apparently, he was just stunningly drunk (I figured that out because he could barely walk). It's too cold to drink and smoke people! Stay inside if you're gonna get snackered. And don't sing. Especially Journey. No bueno.
2 comments:
And just what is wrong with Journey?! Geez kids these days!
I like Journey. Just not sung by a drunk guy. It's cliched.
Post a Comment